Travel Grant Winners

The SATORI project has run a travel grant scheme for young scholars in the run-up to the Final conference as part of commitment to the promotion and encouragement of early career scholars in the areas of ethics assessment and ethical impact assessment of research and innovation. Under this scheme, 8 young scholars from Europe and beyond working in various areas of ethics and research ethics have received financial contribution toward the costs of their travel and stay for attending the conference.

List of the SATORI Final conference Travel grant winners:

  2. DIANA ADELA MARTIN, Dublin Institute of Technology
  3. HIMANI BHAKUNI, University of Edinburgh
  4. MOHAMMAD HOSSEINI, Dublin City University
  5. LAURA WEIDINGER, Berlin School of Mind and Brain
  6. BLESSING SILAIGWANA, Hannover Medical School
  7. MANDI ASTOLA, Utrecht University
  8. ARZU GÖKMEN, Bogazici University